The Permanent Mission

Mme le Son

Ms. Daphné Le Son,
Deputy Permanent Representative

Monsieur Benjamin Valli

Mr. Benjamin Valli

Florian Botto

Mr. Florian Botto
First Secretary

Alyson Calem-Sangiorgio

Ms. Alyson Calem-Sangiorgio,
Second Secretary

Rim Raslan

Ms. Rim Raslan,
Executive and administrative Assistant
Assistant to the Ambassador

Fernand Tchikounzi

Mr. Fernand Tchikounzi
Usher, chauffeur

See also


Annual reports